Netherlands Bans Flights From 17 International locations, Provides Unrealistic Testing Requirement

Worldwide Flight Ban

The brand new worldwide flight ban can be in place for at the least one month and prohibits passenger flights coming from the UK, South Africa or any nation in South America. The non permanent ban comes into impact on January 23, 2021 and stems from new and extra infectious virus strains which have all been rampant in these nations.

International locations banned embrace: Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Cabo Verde, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, French Guiana, Guyana, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, South Africa, Suriname, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Venezuela.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »