These 3 Main Airports Now Require Testing For Transit

Dubai Airport

Dubai’s new check necessities for transiting passengers at present solely consists of vacationers from 50 particular nations, but when instances proceed to rise, that might quickly change. The UAE’s different main airports in Abu Dhabi and Sharjah require PCR testing for transits from all nations, signaling that Dubai may be subsequent.  

At the moment, Dubai requires PCR testing for transiting passengers from a mix of countries just like the UK, Greece, Croatia, Tunisia, Ukraine, Morocco, Argentina, Cyprus, Egypt, Tanzania, Ukraine, Malta, Hungary, and 40 more countries.

Transiting passengers require to point out proof of a adverse PCR check taken not than 96 hours earlier than the departing flight into Dubai, except the UK who solely has a 72-hour window.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »